}

New Buffalo High School

...Creating a Culture of Learning and Respect

 Jennifer Bauer

Phone: 269-469-6049

Email: jbauer@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jennifer Bauer

Special Education Teacher

 Christina Baumann

Phone: 269-469-6052

Email: cbaumann@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Christina Baumann

Band and Choir Teacher

 Matt Bayley

Phone: 269-469-6030

Email: mbayley@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Bayley

Spanish Teacher

 Nicole Bowen

Phone: 269-469-6053

Email: nbowen@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicole Bowen

Dance, Health and Physical Education Teacher

 Brenda Cook

Phone: 269-469-6055

Email: bcook@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Brenda Cook

Health and Nutrition Teacher

 Liz Ditto

Phone: 269-469-6059

Email: editto@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Liz Ditto

English and Radio Communication Teacher

 Josh Duram

Phone: 269-469-6038

Email: jduram@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Josh Duram

World and US History Teacher

 Richard Eberly

Phone: 269-469-6057

Email: reberly@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Richard Eberly

Science and Smart Lab Teacher

 Ed Fidler

Phone: 269-469-6039

Email: efidler@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Ed Fidler

Math Teacher

 Carol Grandholm

Phone: 269-469-6031

Email: cgrandholm@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Carol Grandholm

Biology Teacher

 Robert Hughes

Phone: 269-469-6001

Email: rhughes@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Robert Hughes

Building and Trades Teacher

 Amy Ingle

Phone: 269-469-6047

Email: aingle@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Amy Ingle

Math Teacher

 Matt Johnson

Phone: 269-469-6051

Email: mjohnson@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Johnson

Athletic Director and Physical Education Teacher

 Tina Keller

Phone: 269-469-6046

Email: tkeller@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Tina Keller

Social Studies Teacher

 Linda Magro

Phone: 269-469-6043

Email: lmagro@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Linda Magro

Special Education Teacher

 Clair McNair

Phone: 269-469-6044

Email: cmcnair@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Clair McNair

Math Teacher

 Lisa Mollison

Phone: 269-469-6037

Email: lmollison@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Mollison

English Teacher

 Patricia Newton

Phone: 269-469-6029

Email: pnewton@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Newton

Smart Lab Teacher

 Matt Remmo

Phone: 269-469-6041

Email: mremmo@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Matt Remmo

English Teacher

 Tracy Ripley

Phone: 269-469-6050

Email: tripley@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Tracy Ripley

Economics and US History Teacher

 Beth Scoggin

Phone: 269-469-6045

Email: bscoggin@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Beth Scoggin

Special Education Teacher

 Nicholas Talbott

Phone: 269-469-6056

Email: ntalbott@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Nicholas Talbott

Chemistry Teacher

 Krista Totzke

Phone: 269-469-6040

Email: ktotzke@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Krista Totzke

English Teacher

 Natalie Walter

Phone: 269-469-6519

Email: nwalter@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Natalie Walter

Physical Education Teacher

 Kelly Weidenmiller

Phone: 269-469-6042

Email: kweidenmiller@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Kelly Weidenmiller

Spanish Teacher

 Shelley Wheeler

Phone: 269-469-6036

Email: swheeler@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Shelley Wheeler

Accounting and Yearbook Teacher

 Jacob Zapor

Phone: 269-469-6054

Email: jzapor@nbas.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Jacob Zapor

Art and Photography Teacher

CLOSE