}

New Buffalo

Area Schools

...Creating a Culture of Learning and Respect

  • The New Buffalo Area Schools Board of Education is comprised of 7 members who are elected by the citizens of the City of New Buffalo and New Buffalo Township and Chikaming Township.

 Chuck Heit

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Heit

President

cheit@nbas.org

269-208-9480 (Cell)

Term 2016-2022

 

 Pano Arvanitis

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Pano Arvanitis

Treasurer

parvanitis@nbas.org

269-469-6825 (Work) 

269-757-1838  (Cell)

Term 2014-2018

 Lisa Werner

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Werner

Secretary

lwerner@nbas.org

269-426-0110 (Cell)  

269-469-1000 (Work)

Term 2016-2022

 Heather Black

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Black

Trustee

hblack@nbas.org

773-512-2743 (Cell)

Term 2016-2022

 Roger Lijewski

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Roger Lijewski

Trustee

rlijewski@nbas.org

269-469-3031 (Home) 

269-469-3697 (Work) 

269-240-2349 (Cell) 

269-449-4000 (Cell)

Term 2014-2018

 Frank Magro

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Frank Magro

Trustee

fmagro@nbas.org

269-469-1640 (Home) 

219-873-5068 (Cell) 

219-874-3861 (Work)

Term 2014-2018

CLOSE