• The New Buffalo Area Schools Board of Education is comprised of 7 members who are elected by the citizens of the City of New Buffalo and New Buffalo Township and Chikaming Township.

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Chuck Heit

President

cheit@nbas.org

269-208-9480 (Cell)

Term 2016-2022

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Heather Black

Vice-President

hblack@nbas.org

773-512-2743 (Cell)

Term 2016-2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

John Haskins

Treasurer

jhaskins@nbas.org

Cell 219-861-9766

Term 2020 - 2024

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Werner

Secretary

lwerner@nbas.org

269-426-0110 (Cell) 

Term 2016-2022

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Joyce Lantz

Trustee

jlantz@nbas.org

 

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Frank Magro

Trustee 

fmagro@nbas.org

269-469-1640 (Home) 

219-873-5068 (Cell) 

219-874-3861 (Work)

Term 2018-2024

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Patricia Newton

Trustee

pcnewton@comcast.net

pnewton@nbas.org

269-277-1737 (Cell)

Term 2018-2024